Faculty & Staff

arrow_down.png

Administrators

Clayton Cobb
Principal
Email: ccobb@sjsfalcons.org

Katherine Suckle
Instructional Coordinator
Email: ksuckle@sjsfalcons.org

Pam Hostetler
Administrative Assistant
Email: phostetler@sjsfalcons.org

Peggy Gremillion
Administrative assistant/Director of after school care
Email: pgremillion@sjsfalcons.org

Linda Savell
School Counselor
Email: lsavell@sjsfalcons.org

Michael Stanaland
IT/ KJOE/ technology teacher
Email: mstanaland@sjsfalcons.org

Middle School Faculty

Hallie Franks
Middle School ELA, NJHS Rep
Email: hfranks@sjsfalcons.org

Rebecca Gentry
Middle School Science
Email: rgentry@sjsfalcons.org

Hillary Grantham
Middle School Social Studies/Student Council Rep
Email: hgrantham@sjsfalcons.org

Amy Scott
Middle School Math
Email: ascott@sjsfalcons.org

Elementary Faculty

Jeanne Knight
5th Grade ELA and Social Studies
Email: jknight@sjsfalcons.org

Gabby Sundquist
5th grade Math and Science, Cheerleading Supervisor
Email: gsundquist@sjsfalcons.org

Suzanne Harbert
4th grade ELA and Social Studies, NEHS rep
Email: sharber@sjsfalcons.org

Katie Walker
4th grade Math and Science, NEHS rep
Email: kwalker@sjsfalcons.org

Lucy Hoffman
3rd grade Homeroom
Email: lhoffman@sjsfalcons.org

Julie Kaiser
2nd Grade Reading and Social Studies
Email: jkaiser@sjsfalcons.org

Karen Evans
1st grade Homeroom
Email: kevans@sjsfalcons.org

Julianne Raney
2nd Grade Math and Science
Email: jraney@sjsfalcons.org

Janie Johnson
1st Grade Homeroom
Email: jjohnson@sjsfalcons.org

Kindergarten Village

Crystal Craver
K5 homeroom
Email: ccraver@sjsfalcons.org

Blaire Colligcan
K5 Aide
Email: bcolligan@sjsfalcons.org

Suzanne Neely
K4 Homeroom
Email: sneely@sjsfalcons.org

Bridget Tierney
K4 Aide
Email: btierney@sjsfalcons.org

Bridget Morgan
Email: bmorgan@sjsfalcons.org

Angie Daniel
K3 Homeroom
Email: adaniel@sjsfalcons.org

Lauren Castro-Vicarrio
Email: lcastro@sjsfalcons.org

Faith Formation & Instruction

Polly Maciulski
5th grade & Middle school religion/confirmation
Email: pmaciulski@sjsfalcons.org

Gloria Patterson
1st-4th grade religion/ First Communion
Email: gpatterson@sjsfalcons.org

Enrichments

Betty Sanchez
Spanish 1-8
Email: bsanchez@sjsfalcons.org

Melissa Wolcott
Art, Yearkbook, STREAM
Email: mwolcott@sjsfalcons.org

Leah Drinkard
Music & PE
Email: ldrinkard@sjsfalcons.org

Custodial Staff

Eric Vargas
Custodian
Email: evargas@sjsfalcons.org